Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Chapter News

THANK YOU TO OUR PARTNERS

Thanks for your interest in our chapter partners. For information on becoming a part of the COGCSA community as a chapter sponsor, click here.

NETWORK PARTNERS

 BAKER VEHICLE SYSTEMS
Matt Fellows
m.fellows@bakervehicle.com
www.bakervehicle.com

 BASF
Gary Myers
Gary.Myers@basf.com
https://betterturf.basf.us
 BAYER
Eric Skorich
Eric.Skorich@bayer.com
bayer.us
 BEST SAND
Terry Gwinn
terry.gwinn@coviacorp.com
coviacorp.com/golf
 CENTURY EQUIPMENT
Bryan McBride
bmcbride@centuryequip.com
centuryequip.com
 EARTHWORKS
Chad Kuzawa
chad@soilfirst.com
earthworksturf.com
 

GREEN VELVET SOD FARMS
Multiple reps covering Central Ohio
www.greenvelvet.com


GREENVILLE TURF & TRACTOR
Justin Ross
Justin.Ross@greenvilleturf.com
greenvilleturf.com
 

TENBARGE SEED & TURFGRASS SUPPLIES
Greg Hartmann
greg.tenbargeseeds@gmail.com
www.tenbargeseeds.com

 SITEONE LANDSCAPE SUPPLY
Andy McCormick
amccormick@siteone.com
www.siteone.com
 WOLF CREEK COMPANY
Paul Campbell
pcampbell@wolfcreekcompany.com
wolfcreekcompany.com


CHAPTER SUPPORTERS

Hills-Forrest-Smith Golf Course Architects
Target Specialty Products
Advanced Turf Solutions
Nufarm
Syngenta
Helena
Course & Club Outfitters
Harrell's
Arms Turf Products

Topp Shape Enterprises
Mid-Ohio Electric Company

Gowan
Wehrkamp Enterprises/Baroness

Our industry partners play a vital role in the success of our industry. Not only do they represent the products and services that we use every day, but they are a vital source of information for superintendents to stay in tune with issues and events throughout the region.

Thank you to our industry partners who have invested in this association. Their partnership helps provide you with more opportunities to network, share ideas and grow as a golf course superintendent.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software